NFRMPO

 

CONTACT US

North Front Range MPO Office

419 Canyon Avenue, Suite 300
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Main Phone: 970.221.6243
Toll Free (Colorado Only): 1.800.332.0950
FAX: 970.416.2406

Our staff is available to help answer any of your regional transportation questions and listen to feedback about our program and services. Please contact the appropriate person to help you with your questions or requests for information from the list below.

The MPO does have a Public Records Policy. All public records shall be open for inspection by any person at reasonable times, except as otherwise provided by law. Any person must make such a request in writing. Please see attached Public Records Policy.

DOCUMENTS

Records Policy-4 

SOCIAL MEDIA

MPO EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Terri Blackmore

tblackmore@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2174

 

MPO MANAGEMENT TEAM

Becky Karasko, AICP, Regional Transportation Planning Director
bkarasko@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2257

Renae Steffen, Administrative Director
rsteffen@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2315

Crystal Hedberg, Financial & Operations Manager
chedberg@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2638

 

MPO STAFF

Aaron Buckley, Transportation Planner
abuckley@nfrmpo.org
or call 970.416.2309

Alex Gordon, Transportation Planner II/Mobility Coordinator
agordon@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2023

Medora Kealy, Transportation Planner
mkealy@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2293

Shane Armstrong, Vanpool Services Coordinator
sarmstrong@nfrmpo.org or call 970.221.6859

Merideth Kimsey, Accounting Clerk/NTD Reporter
mkimsey@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2252

Val Vollman, Administrative Specialist
vvollman@nfrmpo.org or call 970.221.6243

Search

Meeting Notices

Upcoming Events

Job Application & Postings

Transportation Planner I

RFP & RFQ

For more information, please visit the RFP and RFQ section.

Social Media

Follow us!

Comment on our Community Remarks page.

VanGo and SmartTrips on Facebook and Twitter

 
Email: Password:  |