NFRMPO

 

CONTACT US

North Front Range MPO Office

419 Canyon Avenue, Suite 300
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Main Phone: 970.221.6243
Toll Free (Colorado Only): 1.800.332.0950
FAX: 970.416.2406

Our staff is available to help answer any of your regional transportation questions and listen to feedback about our program and services. Please contact the appropriate person to help you with your questions or requests for information from the list below.

The MPO does have a Public Records Policy. All public records shall be open for inspection by any person at reasonable times, except as otherwise provided by law. Any person must make such a request in writing. Please see attached Public Records Policy.

DOCUMENTS

Records Policy-4 

                                                       

MPO EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Terri Blackmore

tblackmore@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2174

 

MPO MANAGEMENT TEAM

Becky Karasko, Regional Transportation Planning Director
rkarasko@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2257

Renae Steffen, Administrative Director
rsteffen@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2315

Mary Warring, Mobility Coordinator
mwarring@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2023

 

MPO STAFF

Crystal Hedberg, Financial Manager
chedberg@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2638

Sarah Reimer, Accounting Clerk
sreimer@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2638

Anne Blair, Vanpool Services Manager
ablair@nfrmpo.org or call 970.221.6859

Merry Anne Hood, Finance and Administrative Specialist
mahood@nfrmpo.org or call 970.221.6243

Angela Horn, Transportation Planner
ahorn@nfrmpo.org or call 970.224-6191

Josh Johnson, Transportation Planner
jjohnson@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2293

Jeff McVay, Customer & Business Relations Rep - SmartTrips
jmcvay@nfrmpo.org or call 970.224.6148

Nate Vander Broek, Transportation Planner
nvanderbroek@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2309

 
Email: Password:  |